Name Function Department Telephone Email
Becker,          
Tobias
Student assistant English Department RWTH

Beecks,
Christian
Staff

Data Mining & Exploration

+49 241 80 21908

beecks@informatik.rwth-aachen.de 
Brenger,
Bela
Staff Linguistics & Cognitive
Semiotics
+49 241 80 25485 brenger@humtec.rwth-aachen.de
Fricke,
Matthias
Alumni Institute cluster IMA/ZLW&IFU

Haberstroh,
Max
Alumni Institute cluster IMA/ZLW&IFU

+49 241 9631365

max.haberstroh@ima-zlw-ifu.rwth-aachen.de
Hassani,
Marwan
Staff Data Mining & Exploration +49 241 80 21906 hassani@informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Hintzen,
Sven
Student assistant English Department RWTH

Jeschke,
Sabina
Principal Investigator
Institute cluster IMA/ZLW&IFU +49 241 80 91110 sabine.jeschke@ima-zlw-ifu.rwth-aachen.de
Krause,
Justin
Student assistant
Institute cluster IMA/ZLW&IFU

Meisen,
Philipp
Staff Institute cluster IMA/ZLW&IFU
Meisen,
Tobias
Principal Investigator Institut für Maschinenbau +49 241 80 91139 tobias.meisen@ima-zlw-ifu.rwth-aachen.de
Mittelberg,
Irene
Principal Investigator Linguistics & Cognitive
Semiotics
+49 241 80 25486 mittelberg@humtec.rwth-aachen.de
Neumann,
Stella
Principal Investigator English Department RWTH +49 241 80 96105 neumann@anglistik.rwth-aachen.de
Niemietz,
Paula
Staff English Department RWTH +49 241 80 96103 niemietz@anglistik.rwth-aachen.de
Priesters,
Matthias
Alumni Natural Media - NeuroPeirce +49 241 80 25485 priesters@humtec.rwth-aachen.de
Schüller,
Daniel
Staff Linguistics & Cognitive
Semiotics
+49 241 80 25482 schueller@humtec.rwth-aachen.de
Seidl,
Thomas
Principal Investigator Data Mining & Exploration
+49 241 80 21900 seidl@informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Serbina,
Tatiana
Staff English Department RWTH +49 241 80 95424 serbina@anglistik.rwth-aachen.de
Strasen,
Sven
Project partner English Department RWTH +49 241 80 96102 strasen@anglistik.rwth-aachen.de
Töws,
Daniel
Student assistant
Data Mining & Exploration

Tummel,
Christian
Staff Institute cluster IMA/ZLW&IFU +49 241 80 91142 christian.tummel@ima-zlw-ifu.rwth-aachen.de
Vieritz, Helmuth Alumni Institute cluster IMA/ZLW&IFU
Wenzel
Peter
Project partner English Department RWTH +49 241 80 96100 wenzel@anglistik.rwth-aachen.de