Computational Social Sciences and Humanities

 
Name Function contact
Universitätsprofessor
Dr. techn. (TUG) Markus Strohmaier
Director
Tel.: +49 241 80 25478
markus.strohmaier@cssh.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. rer. nat. Florian Lemmerich Researcher and lecturer
Tel.: +49 241 80 25514
florian.lemmerich@cssh.rwth-aachen.de
Sonja Berg Administration
Tel.: +49 241 80 25495
sonja.berg@cssh.rwth-aachen.de
Dr Sandipan Sikdar Postdoctoral researcher
Tel.: +49 241 80 25497
sandipan.sikdar@cssh.rwth-aachen.de
Johannes Wachs Ph. D.Postdoctoral researcher
Tel.: +49 241 80 25497
johannes.wachs@cssh.rwth-aachen.de
Tobias Schumacher M. Sc.PhD Student
Tel.: +49 241 80 25513
Tobias.Schumacher@cssh.rwth-aachen.de
Rachneet Singh Sachdeva Student assistant
Lorena Reintgen Student assistant
Ahmed Soliman Student assistant
Luchas Ochse Student assistant